如何到達

新雪谷位於北海道的西南角,您很容易就可以到達。劄幌(Sapporo)是距度假村最近的城市,新千歲機場(New Chitose Airport)的位置降雪最少,能保持航班平穩運行。如果您從美國和歐洲的很多城市出發,則很有可能您要在東京轉機,但是現在大多數亞洲城市都可以直飛劄幌,因此這些路線您也可以考慮。接下來我們將為您介紹從機場到新雪谷的交通方案。

機場大巴

它是您到新雪谷中城最簡單,最經濟的方法之一。一張單程票的價格約為3,000日元,另外您還可以享受舒適的座位,並且中途還有一站可以讓您上廁所!旺季期間,大巴每小時發一班車,從早上9:30 到晚上9:30 ,通常占座率只有80%。

您可以在機場輕松購票,而車程時間則取決於您住的滑雪村。旅客將被送到歡迎中心,新雪谷中城大巴將在那接您並在短短2分鐘內將您送至酒店。

火車

日本火車系統以可靠,幹凈,快捷著稱,它也是一個不錯的選擇。但是,您中途需要換乘一次,這與大巴相比,則沒有那麽方便且更耗時。您需要先從新千歲機場站乘坐JR快速機場線( JR Rapid Airport),然後您需要轉乘函館本線(Hakodate Honsen),然後在俱知安站(Kutchan)下車。一張單程票的價格約為3500日元,根據您等車的時間,整個行程可能需要三到三個半小時。

私人出租車

如果您是以團體出行或家庭旅行,那麽也許乘坐私人出租車會是更好的選擇,它更快捷,而且您不必等大巴或火車,但您至少需要花費26,000日元 。一輛基本型轎車最多可容納四個人,大型車和載人運輸車的價格可能高達50,000日元。不過,在兩小時之內您就可以到達新雪谷中城了。千萬不要等您到機場後再找出租車,最後您提前在網上進行預訂。

租車

租車雖然能為您帶來最大的靈活性,但也是最貴的選擇,租車可以讓您隨心所欲地遊覽新雪谷及其他不同的滑雪村,包括Moiwa,Rusutsu,Toya等。但是,如果您沒有足夠在結冰的道路和偶爾的暴風雪天氣中的開車經驗,我們建議您最好別開。您自認為在濕滑的路況下開車沒問題是嗎?那很好,但是出發之前不要忘記獲取國際駕照。

如果您不會日語,我們則不建議您租用GPS(輸入目的地時,您需要使用電話號碼而不是地址)。您只需下載Google Maps應用程序,並根據操作說明就可以在手機上進行導航了。一個好處是,所有度假村的免費停車場都在纜車附近,而且一般都有空車位。您可以在線預訂汽車,然後在機場取車,並且預計需要兩個小時的車程才能到達新雪谷中城。

GETTING HERE

Located in the southwest corner of Hokkaido, Niseko is easy to reach reach. Sapporo (札幌) is the nearest city to the resort, with New Chitose Airport (新千歳空港) cleverly positioned to receive the least snowfall and keep flights running smoothly. Your most likely route from the majority of US and European cities is going to be to via Tokyo, but direct flights to Sapporo now run from most Asian cities so those routes could be worth considering too. Check out the transport options from airport to Niseko.

Shuttle Bus

The most simple and economical way to get you and your gear to the Midtown Niseko is one of many shuttle bus options. A ticket will set you back around ¥3,000, that’s one-way, plus you can expect wide comfortable seats and a bathroom stop if you forget to go before climbing aboard! Buses run every hour during high season, starting at 9:30am up until 9:30pm, and usually only 80% of the seats are ever taken.

Tickets can be easily bought at the airport and travel times depend on which of the ski villages you’re staying in. Travelers will be dropped at the Welcome Centre, and the Midtown Niseko Shuttle Bus will pick you up and make the short 2 minute drive down to the hotel.

Train

The Japan train system is reliable, clean and fast and is a popular option. You’ll actually need to take two, which makes this mode of transport less convenient and more time-consuming than a shuttle bus. From New Chitose Airport Station take the JR Rapid Airport line to Otaru Station, where you’ll change to the Hakodate Honsen line to reach Kutchan Station. A one-way ticket will set you back around ¥3,500 JPY and the whole journey is likely to take three to three and a half hours depending on how long you have to wait for your connection.

Private Taxi

If you’re traveling as a group or family then perhaps a private taxi takes your fancy, it’s a bit quicker and you won’t have to wait around for the bus or train, but it’ll set you back a minimum of ¥26,000 JPY . That’s just for a basic car to fit four people, for larger cars and people carrier type vehicles the price can go as high as ¥50,000 JPY. Still, you’ll get dropped off at Midtown Niseko and it shouldn’t take much longer than two hours to arrive. Don’t wait until you’re at the airport to organize this, book online.

Car Hire

The ultimate in flexibility but the most costly option, hiring your own car means having the freedom to explore the different ski villages in Niseko and beyond, including Moiwa, Rusutsu, Toya and more. However, experience is advised if you’re not used to icy roads and occasional blizzard conditions. .Confident behind the wheel in slippery conditions? Nice one, but you’ll still need to get your International Driving Permit before you leave.

We would not bother hiring a GPS, unless you understand Japanese you’ll struggle to use it (to input a destination, phone numbers are used instead of addresses). Just have Google Maps downloaded and make the necessary arrangements to have data available on your phone. A good thing is all the villages have free parking close to the lifts and they are rarely full. Book your wheels online, pick your ride up at the airport, and expect a two-hour drive to reach Midtown Niseko.